In stock

Local partners and agents

Our local partners are the friendly face of Kleyn Trucks for many customers. Local partners are independent sales agents whom we have carefully selected based on their professional skills, flexibility and dependability. Kleyn Trucks has collaborated with these partners for many years to everybody’s entire satisfaction.

You can request detailed stock information from our local partners. Furthermore, they are fully informed about all local import restrictions, customs regulations and shipping options. Our local partner will be delighted to make an appointment for you if you want to view a vehicle in the Netherlands.


UKRAINE



2-В Lenina street
08130 Kiev Region
Petropavlyvska Borschagivka
Business center “Golden River”
(+380) 67 216 43 38
(+380) 44 596 40 59
Julia.Gasjuk@otpleasing.com.ua
Julia Gasjuk

PARAGUAY


Kleyn Trucks Representantes
Patricio Colman entre 2a y 3a
SAN LORENZO
None
(+59) 521 574 174
kleyn@tigo.com.py 
Victor Herken & Angel Galeano



SERBIA & MONTENEGRO


Glacier d.o.o.
Dositejeva 9
22310 Šimanovci
(+381) 022 215 5354
(+381) 022 215 5366
tomkleyn@glacier.rs
www.glacier.rs
Slobodan Tomasevic



ROMANIA


Paul Dumitru
Ion Ratiu 38
CONSTANTA
(+40) 723 25 111 7
(+31) 183 668 134
(+31) 6 30 76 86 14
pdumitru@kleyn.com
Paul Dumitru


ROMANIA


K-9 PATROL
Aleea Zavideni 1
Bloc A10, APT 12
Sector 3, Bucuresti

(+40) 740 40 99 00
(+31) 653 146 897
bsusnea@kleyn.com
Bogdan Susnea

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA


Inex Logistic D.O.O.
Kralja Alfonsa 48
78000 BANJA LUKA

(+387) 65 491 899
(+31) 653 147 268
dsljokavica@kleyn.com
Dmitar Sljokavica


POLAND


Danway Sp. z o.o.
Roberta Kocha 27
64-200 WOLSZTYN

(+48) 787 704 900
danway@danway.pl
Tomasz Danowski




CHILI


Braimpax
Avda. 11de septiembre 2214
Santiago de Chile

(+56) 993 206 728
(+56) 272 721 77
ventas@busesycamiones.cl 
Pedro Andrades


We accept:
Our certifications: