Languages       Region



Peter Mans

Sales & Internet Sales
Email address
pmans@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE, AR

Jan Groeneveld

Sales
Email address
jgroeneveld@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN, RO, HU, BG

Arij Huijser

Sales
Email address
ahuijser@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, AR

Peter Muilenburg

Sales
Email address
pmuilenburg@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN, PL, RO

Anton van Pelt

Sales
Email address
avpelt@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE, AR

Jacobus Nijhoff

Sales
Email address
jnijhoff@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, ES, DE

Rob Schrievers

Sales
Email address
rschrievers@kleyn.com
Languages
NL,EN,PT,ES,IT,DE

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Email address
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, DE, EN, RU

Serghei Yakimovich

Sales
Email address
sy@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, RU,

Tonton Shimba

Sales
Email address
tshimba@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, FR, PT, LN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Email address
especht@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, ES, IT, EN

Ronald Happel

Sales
Email address
rhappel@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE

Joost Ooms

Sales
Email address
jooms@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE

Nick Schiphorst

Sales
Email address
nschiphorst@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, DE

Sipan Ali

Sales
Email address
sali@kleyn.com
Languages
NL, EN, AR
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn